Skip to content ↓
The St Marylebone CE Bridge School

Staff List 2019-20

School Leadership Team

Head of School - Kate Miller

Assistant Headteacher - Claire Brooks

Senior Leader Strategic and Statutory Operations - Dominic Sunderland

School Manager - Richard Taylor

Lead Speech and Language Therapist - Harriet Buggey

Progress and Attainment  Lead - Rory Vokes-Dudgeon


Joseph Walters

Leslie Gadogbe

Sara Hassan 

Emily O’Brien

Musenga Mumbi

Natalie Palmer

Mona Rehman

Tim Smith

Speech and Language Therapists


Marie Hart

Wellbeing and Behaviour Practitioner/Mental Health Lead

Judicia Cardoso

Behaviour Lead

Leslie Mitchell

Learning Support Assistants

Amy Locke Dench

Anthea Gordon

Archie Langley

Vel Tshabalala

Jessica Watts


Lucy Ager

Julie Benet

Clerk to the Governing Body

Catherine Jackson