Skip to content ↓

Staff List

Senior Leadership Team

Kate Miller

Head of School
Teacher of Drama
Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)

Claire Brooks

Deputy Head of School: Teaching and Learning
i/c Admissions; Attendance
SENDCo i/c Y7 and 8
Teacher of Spanish
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (Deputy DSL)

Emily O’Brien

Assistant Head of School: Data and Progress
i/c Cover, Logistics and Recruitment
Head of English
Whole School Oracy Lead

Katy Hunter

Senior Leader
KS4 Lead
Teacher of English
KS4 Safeguarding Lead

Sarah McKay

Lead SaLT


Georgios Alevizakis 

Teacher of Humanities; Computing and Maths

Wadud Ali

Teacher of English

Iqbal Butt 

Teacher of Maths

Lisa Fusella

Teacher of KS4 PfA and Transition Teacher; KS5 Mentor

Leslie Gadogbe

Teacher of PE
i/c Careers Lead and Work Related Learning

Val Godoy 

Teacher of PSHE, Science and Spanish 

Sara Hassan 

Teacher of Food Tech
i/c Whole School Digital Media, Online Safety & Digital Literacy

Joe Laux

Cover Teacher

Ben Laux

Teacher of Maths

Musenga Mumbi

Teacher of English; RS
i/c Whole School Worship and SMSC 

Jessie Reeves

Teacher of Music

Mona Rehman

Head of Maths and Science

Tim Smith

Teacher of Art & Design
i/c Creativity Collaborative

Speech and Language Therapists

Chloe Rush


Stephanie Moon


Occupational Therapist

Ellie Lawley


Wellbeing and Mental Health

Judicia Cardoso

Wellbeing and Mental Health Lead
Key Stage 3 Lead
KS3 Safeguarding Lead

Anthea Gordon

Mental Health and Mindfulness Practitioner 

Leslie Mitchell

Lead for Behaviour

Learning Support Assistants

Saira Ali


Elaine Akinola


Amber Anderson


Ben Gyan


Gia Jacobs


Yusuf Mohamed


Harry Riley


Remely Rodriguez


Carly Steuart


Vel Tshabalala



Lucy Ager

Office Manager and HR

Julie Benet

SEN Administrator

Sharon John-Dunning

School Office Receptionist
Exams Officer
Attendance Officer

Dori Fruzza


Premises Management

Ciaran Dennehy

Site Manager

Clerk to the Governing Body

Catherine Jackson


Herries Street, London, W10 4LE

020 3693 4752