Skip to content ↓
The St Marylebone CE Bridge School

Staff List 2020-21

School Leadership Team

Head of School - Kate Miller

Deputy Head Teacher and SENCO - Claire Brooks

Assistant Headteacher - Rory Vokes-Dudgeon

Senior Leader Strategic and Statutory Operations - Dominic Sunderland

School Manager - Richard Taylor

Lead Speech and Language Therapist - Harriet Buggey


Iqbal Butt (Cover teacher)

Leslie Gadogbe

Val Godoy (Intervention Lead) 

Sara Hassan 

Katy Hunter (Assistant SENCO)

Emily O’Brien

Musenga Mumbi

Natalie Palmer

Mona Rehman

Tim Smith

Speech and Language Therapists

Shannon Buxton

Marie Hart

Sarah Olulode

Wellbeing and Behaviour Practitioner/Mental Health Lead

Judicia Cardoso

Behaviour Lead

Leslie Mitchell

Learning Support Assistants

Anthea Gordon

Archie Langley

Vel Tshabalala


Lucy Ager

Julie Benet

Clerk to the Governing Body

Catherine Jackson